Menu Close


Sep 16 2018


5:00 pm

Mozart Ensemble(s)

Mozart’s opera ensembles are among the most complex and sublime works by the Salzburg composer. Opera Fuoco’s young artists will reveal the different emotional and theatrical facets of these highly sophisticated works, from situation comedy to the most touching of all pleas for forgiveness, contessa pardono.

This concert is given in context of the Journées Européennes du Patrimoine (European Heritage Days).



Axelle Fanyo – soprano
Natalie Perez – soprano
Adèle Charvet – mezzo-soprano
Marco Angioloni – tenor
Olivier Gourdy – baritone
Alexandre Artemenko – baryton

Justine Verdier – Piano

David Stern – Direction musicale



Le Nozze di Figaro – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Air de Cherubino –  Voi che sapete
Trio Comte, Basilio, Susanna – Cosa sento
Trio Comte, Comtesse, Susanna – Susanna or via sortie
Duo Susanna, Cherubino – Aprite presto aprite
Air de Figaro – Non Più Andrai
Air de la Comtesse – Porgi Amor
Duo Susanna, Comtesse – Canzonetta sull’aria
Air de Susanna – Deh vieni, non tardar
Finale Acte IV – Pian pianin